Searching for West: a new dimension of hunting film

23 Aug

There are 25 minutes of film..that I have been dying to see for the past eight months. I was fortunate enough to be hanging out at the Sitka Gear booth, while at SHOT Show and get to see the trailer for “Searching for West”. It’s been eating at me ever since. The two minutes or so, that comprised the trailer….moved and inspired me. Inspired me…to…I didn’t know what exactly; but it moved me. I guess it inspired me to want to create; create moments like what I saw streaming across the screen…and re-create the feelings that it stirred inside of me.

Enough of my soul baring and pontification…watch the full feature and experience it for yourself!

https://vimeo.com/47983211

Leave a Reply

